Zoe in the Know: Subscribe to Fashion Newsletter

So ladies if you’ve been shopping lately and realized you don’t even know what’s in style these days…here’s an email newsletter you can subscribe to starting today, that keeps you in the know.  As a new mom I never read fashion magazines or watch much tv, other than news.  As a result, I have no idea what’s “cool” anymore!  I went shopping last week for the first time since January and I was clearly out of the loop. 

http://rachelzoe.com/

 

70300028

This gal, Rachel Zoe apparently dresses the stars.  Don’t let that frighten you, she also does cost comparisons of high end items and shows the more reasonable version of those crazy expensive shoes, etc.

One Response

  1. Fabulous! I’m totally subscribing! Thanks for the link, Lauren. We “uncool” parents need all the help we can get. 🙂

Comments are closed.

